plz ort name fon straße www
01067 Dresden Goldschmiede Rütze 0351 - 4421446 Webergasse 1 www.goldschmiede-ruetze.de
01326 Dresden Galerie Titanblau 0351 - 2655310 Körnerplatz 10 www.galerie-titanblau.de
04109 Leipzig Juwelier Sonntag & Sohn 0341 -4771680 Salzgäßchen 3 www.juwelier-sonntag.de
10435 Berlin Schmucklabor 030 – 28384683 Husemannstraße 4 www.schmucklabor.de
13507 Berlin Schmuckgalerie Lade 030 – 43400302 Treskowstraße 1 www.schmuckgalerie-lade.de
13597 Berlin Galerie Spandow 030 – 3331414 Fischerstraße 28 www.galerie-spandow.de
16321 Bernau Gold Engel 03338 - 763035 Börnicker Chaussee 1-3 www.goldengel-bernau.de
18055 Rostock Goldschmiede Romy Niekammer 0381 - 1289606 Mühlenstraße 13
21029 Hamburg Juwelier Moriz 040 - 7240300 Bergedorfer Schloßstraße 16 www.moriz-hamburg.de
21335 Lüneburg Juwelier Knabe 04131 - 31848 An den Brodbänken 13 www.artusknabe.de
22609 Hamburg Kaluwara 040 - 80010311 Osdorfer Landstraße 131-135 www.kaluwara.de
22765 Hamburg Goldschmiede Lange & Sleeboom 040 - 39903168 Friedensallee 7-9 www.langeundsleeboom.de
23552 Lübeck Silberschmiede Oehlschläger 0451 - 72247 Pfaffenstr. 17 www.silberschmiede-oehlschlaeger.de
23966 Wismar Juwelier Kross 03841 – 259061 Dankwartstraße 20 www.jutta-kross.de
24594 Hohenwestedt Juwelier Suhr 04871 - 7793555 Lindenstraße 36 www.suhr-juwelier.de
24768 Rendsburg Juwelier Johannßon 05331 – 22047 Schiffbrückenplatz 10a www.johannsson.de
25524 Itzehoe Juwelier Albers 04821 - 3266 Bekstraße 12 www.juwelier-albers.de
25980 Westerland / Sylt Zeit Punkt Schmuck 04651 - 2993875 Strandstraße 6-8 www.trollbeads-number-one.de
28844 Weyhe zeitgeist 04203 - 9000 Am Marktplatz 9 www.zeitgeist-weyhe.de
29439 Lüchow Das Schmuckhaus 05841 – 979296 Lange Straße 48 www.schmuckhaus-wilkens.de
30159 Hannover Perlen Büchse 0511 – 328919 Theaterstraße 15 www.perlen-buechse.de
30161 Hannover Plateria 0511 - 3360369 Lister Meile 59 www.plateria.de
31134 Hildesheim Goldschmiede Blume 05121 - 35007 Hoher Weg 18 www.th-blume.de
31224 Peine Juwelier Westphal 05171 - 6882 Am Markt 4-5 www.juwelier-westphal.de
31275 Lehrte Goldschmiede Neiseke 05132 - 2886 Burgdorfer Straße 6 www.goldschmiede-neiseke.de
31582 Nienburg Goldschmiede Kullmann 05021 - 7676 Lange Straße 37 www.goldschmiede-kullmann.de
31785 Hameln Perspektive Schmuck 05151 – 24858 Baustraße 66 www.perspektive-schmuck.de
32052 Herford Juwelier Krüger 05221 - 53355 Berliner Str. 20 www.juwelier-krueger.de
32312 Lübbecke Juwelier Weymann 05741 – 310759 Bäckerstraße 35 www.juwelier-weymann.de
33098 Paderborn Juwelier Sanetra 05251 – 27829 Kamp 10 www.erlebnisschmuck-sanetra.de
33378 Rheda-Wiedenbrück Juwelier Uhrmeister 05242 - 54740 Klingelbrink 23 www.uhrmeister.de
34560 Fritzlar Juwelier Ritter 05622 – 3845 Nikolausstraße 8-10 www.juwelier-ritter-fritzlar.de
35037 Marburg Juwelier Semler 06421 – 65710 Bahnhofstraße 10 www.juwelier-semler.de
35390 Gießen Amica Schmuck 0641 - 36418 Plockstraße 6
36037 Fulda Juwelier Bott 0661 - 74140 Friedrichstraße 1 www.juwelier-bott.de
39104 Magdeburg Goldschmiede Hochbaum 0391 - 7328786 Am Domplatz 10 www.goldschmiede-hochbaum.de
40213 Düsseldorf Juwelier Mersmann 0211 – 327982 Grabenstraße 12 www.hammans.biz
40878 Ratingen Harald Erichsen 02102 - 28410 Lintorferstraße 4
41334 Nettetal-Breyell Juwelier Hammans 02153 – 70172 Josefstraße 7-9 www.hammans.biz
41460 Neuss Juwelier am Münster 02131 - 222847 Krämerstraße 3
44135 Dortmund Goldschmiede Köllner & Pape 0321 – 160880 Kleppingstraße 41 www.koellner-pape.de
44575 Castrop-Rauxel Galeriehaus Grosche 02305 - 921092 Karlstraße 20 www.galeriehaus-grosche.de
46509 Xanten Juwelier Alois Hammans 02801 – 2051 Marsstraße 5
47058 Duisburg-Duissern Goldschmiede Aurum 0203 – 333306 Gerhart-Hauptmann-Straße 9 www.goldschmiede-aurum.de
47533 Kleve Goldschmiede Aura 02821 – 899875 Emmericher Str. 200 www.auraschmuck.de
47574 Goch Juwelier Schotten 02823 - 7677 Steinstraße 12 www.juwelier-schotten.de
48356 Nordwalde Optik Uhren Schmuck Blümel 02573 – 733 Bahnhofstraße 19 www.optik-bluemel.de
48653 Coesfeld Juwelier Dassmann 02541 - 3711 Kupferstraße 3 www.juwelier-dassmann.de
48691 Vreden Juwelier Robers 02564 - 33500 Windmühlentor 5-9 www.juwelier-robers.de
51375 Leverkusen Schmuckwerkstatt Katharina Böhme 0214 – 3126369 Mühlheimer Straße 18 www.katharinaboehme.de
51467 Bergisch Gladbach Juwelier Broich 02202 – 982062 altenberger-dom-str. 139-143 www.broich-gmbh.de
52062 Aachen Goldschmiede Grobusch 0241 – 37665 Münsterplatz 10 www.juwelier-grobusch.de
53111 Bonn Juwelier Hild 0228 - 636824 Dreieck 6 www.juwelier-hild.de
53359 Rheinbach Rheinbacher Schmuckstück 02226 – 9110274 Prümer Wall 7 www.rheinbacher-schmuckstueck.de
53489 Sinzig Uhren, Optik, Schmuck Andres 02642 - 42616 Koblenzer Straße 8 www.optik-andres.de
54290 Trier Juwelier Hans Press 0651 - 9941155 Simeonstraße 29 www.hans-press.de
54516 Wittlich Schmuckwerkstatt Schrot 06571 - 952190 Himmeroderstraße 9 www.schmuckwerkstatt-schrot.de
55116 Mainz Juwelier Willenberg 06131 - 234075 Schillerstraße 24 a www.juwelier-willenberg.de
58095 Hagen Goldschmiede Adam 02331 - 32957 Sparkassen-Karree 5 www.adamschmuck.de
59555 Lippstadt Laufsteg 02941 - 2840978 Cappelstraße 38 www.uhrmeister.de
60311 Frankfurt / Main Galerie Feinform 069 - 292288 Weckmarkt 3 www.galerie-feinform.de
60313 Frankfurt / Main Juwelier Schlund 069 - 281857 Steinweg 7 www.juwelier-schlund.de
61231 Bad Nauheim Bijoux am Park 06032 – 4433 Parkstraße 10 www.bijouxampark.de
63263 Neu-Isenburg Westendorp fine jewellery 06102 - 835337 Graf-zu-Ysenb.-und-Büdg.-Platz 1 www.westendorp-finejewellery.com
64283 Darmstadt Juwelier Trautmann 06151 – 99450 Ludwigstraße 15 www.juwelier-trautmann.de
65719 Hofheim Schmuckforum 06192 - 28921 Burgstraße 6 www.goldschmiede-schmuckforum.de
67547 Worms Aurum Goldschmiede Platinatelier 06241 - 414555 Obermarkt 9 www.aurum-worms.de
69117 Heidelberg Ringissimo di Bellobene 06221 - 4332093 Hauptstraße 120 www.ringissimo.de
70173 Stuttgart Anne Korn Ringe 0711 - 2484595 Eberhardstraße 35 www.annekorn.de
71034 Böblingen ewige ringe 07031 - 6859739 Bahnhofstraße 22 www.ewige-ringe.de
72525 Münsingen Schmuck Stein 07381 - 2794 Hauptstraße 24 www.schmuck-stein-muensingen.de
72764 Reutlingen Goldschmiede Siwan Rogg 07121 - 8201580 Wilhelmstr. 121, Lindenpassage www.trauringe-rogg.de
73230 Kirchheim / Teck Juwelier Schairer 07021 - 2404 Max-Eyth-Str. 23 www.juwelier-schairer.de
73430 Aalen Schmuck - Rall 07361 - 9218361 Löwenstraße 2
73540 Heubach Schmuckwerkstatt Gudrun Breitmeier 07173 - 913872 Hauptstraße 36
73614 Schorndorf Goldschmiede Greiner 07181 – 24917 Joh.-Phil.-Palm-Straße 2 www.uhren-greiner.de
73728 Esslingen Schmuckerei 07114 - 6990090 Roßmarkt 5 www.dieschmuckerei.de
74321 Bietigheim Stefan Kammerer 07142 - 914584 Hauptstraße 81 www.kammerer-werkstattgalerie.de
75172 Pforzheim Galerie für Kunst & Design 07231 - 8000623 Westliche Karl-Friedrich-Str. 56 - 68 www.galerie-kunst-design.de
78056 VS-Schwenningen Findeklee. Das Schmuckhaus 07720 – 5570 Dornierstraße 6 www.findeklee-schmuck.de
79589 Binzen Art Andrea 07621 - 669467 Hauptstraße 44a www.goldschmiede-artandrea.de
79618 Rheinfelden Juwelier Ihringer 07623 - 1413 Friedrichstraße 7 www.juwelier-ihringer.de
81667 München Schmuck & schöne Zeit 089 - 4487040 Wörthstr. 8 www.kiefer-schmuck.de
82152 Planegg Galerie für Schmuck Bettina Graw-Aloni 089 - 85661661 Kraillinger Straße 1 www.graw-aloni.de
83684 Tegernsee Thomas Müller 08022 – 10369 Rosenstraße 10 www.goldschmied-mueller.de
84028 Landshut Goldlaub 0871- 1408919 Ländgasse 43 www.goldlaub.de
85049 Ingolstadt Goldschmiede Pitzl 0841 - 33811 Sauerstraße 5 www.goldschmiede-pitzl.de
86150 Augsburg Karin Bauer Schmuck 0821 - 4507590 Maximilianstraße 33 www.karinbauerschmuck.de
86551 Aichach Goldschmiede Rupert Müller 08251 - 2692 Stadtplatz 30
86899 Landsberg am Lech Goldschmiede Stephan Schweigert 08191 – 9690850 Vorderer Anger 288 www.goldschmiede-schweigert.de
88045 Friedrichshafen Goldschmiede Wähnelt 07541 – 370450 Friedrichstraße 44 www.goldschmiede-waehnelt.de
88212 Ravensburg Thomas Höflmeir 0751 - 3525264 Marktstraße 33 www.hoeflmeir-goldschmied.de
88348 Bad Saulgau Bollmannhaus 07581 – 48366 Hauptstraße 52 www.bollmannhaus.de
88400 Biberach Goldschmiede Aurum 07351 - 13440 Consulentengasse 8
89073 Ulm Atelier Tu Ego 0731 - 1517300 Hans-und-Sophie-Scholl-Platz 1 www.tuego.de
89257 Illertissen Schmuckwerkstatt Ulrike Kasper 07303 - 3688 Hauptstraße 25a
90403 Nürnberg Juwelier Röder 0911 - 2110560 Trödelmarkt 32 www.juwelier-roeder.de
91054 Erlangen goldlieben 09131 - 9078907 Bohlenplatz 11 www.goldlieben.de
91054 Erlangen Traussneck Gold + Platinschmiede 09131 - 22874 Richard-Wagner-Straße 12 www.traussneck.com
92637 Weiden Juwelier Sebald 0961 - 481270 Judengasse 1 www.sebald-weiden.de
93047 Regensburg Design Schmuck Egretzberger 0941 - 5999669 Tändlergasse 4 www.egretzberger.de
94032 Passau Goldschmiede Brunner 0851 – 934018 Grabengasse 5
95028 Hof Saale Unikum 09281 - 16373 Ludwigstraße 59 www.unikumhof.de
96047 Bamberg Kaufrausch 0951 – 23807 Austraße 27 www.kaufrausch-bamberg.de
97070 Würzburg Charisma 0931 - 50812 Blasiusgasse 9 www.charisma-wuerzburg.de
97688 Bad Kissingen SchmuckKunst Ebert 0971 - 3142 Ludwigstraße 10 www.ebert-schmuckkunst.de
99423 Weimar Goldschmiede Schädlich 03643 – 850702 Frauentorstraße 1 www.goldschmiede-schaedlich.de
99610 Sömmerda Goldschmiede Lompe 03634 - 621922 Lange Straße 12 www.goldschmiede-lompe.de
land . ort name fon straße www
Belgien
2930 Brasschaat Stefanie Condes 0032 (0) 36515110 Armand Reusensplein 5 www.stefaniecondes.com
3200 Aarschot Anneleen Eyckmans 0032 (0) 16695935 Gijzelaarstraat 21 www.anneleeneyckmans.be
England
Leamington Spa CV32 4QN Elise 0044 (0) 1926888290 1A Park Street www.elise-leamington.com
London W1U 7PX Cox & Power 0044 (0) 2079353530 10-12 Chiltern Street www.coxandpower.com
Sheffield S1 4GE Green + Benz LTD 0044 (0) 1142706366 71 Division Street www.greenandbenz.com
West Yorkshire HX7 6EU Element Jewellery LTD 0044 (0) 1422842323 25 Market Street, Hebden Bridge www.elementjewellery.com
Woodbridge Suffolk IP12 1DH Aspens Jewellers 0044 (0) 7747800038 5 Church Street www.aspensjewellers.co.uk
Holland
2513 CA Den Haag Galerie Guthschmidt 0031 (0) 703647192 Prinsestraat 39-43 www.galerieguthschmidt.nl
3511 NP Utrecht Nobilia 0031 (0) 302321282 Oudegracht 188 www.nobilia.nl
3904 CA Veenendal Edelsmereij Workshop 0031 (0) 318556833 Dr. S. de Bruinestraat 1 www.edelsmederijworkshop.nl
4357 AP Domburg Art Aurum 0031 (0) 118580880 Noordstraat 8 www.artaurum.nl
5211 EL 's Hertogenbosch goldline 0031 (0) 736144178 Minderbroedersstraat 25 www.gold-line.nl
5911 HD Venlo Nellissen Juwelen 0031 (0) 773512221 Markt 4 www.nellissen.nl
Italien
10122 Torino Aureafollia 0039 (0) 115613697 Via degli Stampatori 4 www.aureafollia.com
39038 Innichen Lercher Gertraud KG 0039 (0) 474913035 Michaelsplatz 6
Luxemburg
1313 Luxemburg House of Diamonds 0035 (0) 226202426 5, Rue des Capucines
Österreich
2340 Mödling Designschmuck Renate Weiß 0043 (0) 223622790 Hauptstraße 71 www.schmuckkultur.at
3200 Ober-Grafendorf Juwelier Raderer 0043 (0) 27472264 Hauptstraße 12 www.raderer.at
3500 Krems Kalteis / 21 0043 (0) 273270647 Obere Landstraße 21 www.kalteis-21.at
6290 Mayrhofen Haun Uhren und Schmuck 0043 (0) 528563943 Hauptstraße 455 www.schmuck.haun.at
6700 Bludenz Uhren & Juwelen Plakolm 0043 (0) 555267590 Werdenbergerstraße 31 www.plakolm-juwelen.at
8020 Graz Ethnothek 0043 (0) 316830975 Mariahilferstraße 5 www.ethnothek.at
Portugal
1269-038 Lisboa Dara 00351 - 213467418 Avenida da Liberdade 127 www.dara.com.pt
Spanien
24003 Léon Joyeria TAS S.L. 0034 (0) 987273870 Cervantes, 2 www.tasjoyas.com