plz ort name fon straße www
01326 Dresden Galerie Titanblau 0351 - 2655310 Körnerplatz 10 www.galerie-titanblau.de
04109 Leipzig Juwelier Sonntag & Sohn 0341 -4771680 Salzgäßchen 3 www.juwelier-sonntag.de
12351 Berlin Juwelier Seinerzeit 030 – 7641800 Johannisthaler Chaussee 321 www.seinerzeit-berlin.de
13507 Berlin Schmuckgalerie Lade 030 – 43400302 Treskowstraße 1 www.schmuckgalerie-lade.de
13597 Berlin Galerie Spandow 030 – 3331414 Fischerstraße 28 www.galerie-spandow.de
16321 Bernau Gold Engel 03338 - 763035 Börnicker Chaussee 1-3 www.goldengel-bernau.de
18055 Rostock Goldschmiede Romy Niekammer 0381 - 1289606 Mühlenstraße 13
21335 Lüneburg Juwelier Knabe 04131 - 31848 An den Brodbänken 13 www.artusknabe.de
22609 Hamburg Kaluwara 040 - 80010311 Osdorfer Landstraße 131-135 www.kaluwara.de
22765 Hamburg Goldschmiede Lange & Sleeboom 040 - 39903168 Friedensallee 7-9 www.langeundsleeboom.de
23552 Lübeck Silberschmiede Oehlschläger 0451 - 72247 Pfaffenstr. 17 www.silberschmiede-oehlschlaeger.de
23966 Wismar Juwelier Kross 03841 – 259061 Dankwartstraße 20 www.jutta-kross.de
24768 Rendsburg Juwelier Johannßon 05331 – 22047 Schiffbrückenplatz 10a www.johannsson.de
25524 Itzehoe Juwelier Albers 04821 - 3266 Bekstraße 12 www.juwelier-albers.de
25980 Westerland / Sylt Zeit Punkt Schmuck 04651 - 2993875 Strandstraße 6-8 www.trollbeads-number-one.de
31134 Hildesheim Goldschmiede Blume 05121 - 35007 Hoher Weg 18 www.th-blume.de
31224 Peine Juwelier Westphal 05171 - 6882 Am Markt 4-5 www.juwelier-westphal.de
31582 Nienburg Goldschmiede Kullmann 05021 - 7676 Lange Straße 37 www.goldschmiede-kullmann.de
31785 Hameln Perspektive Schmuck 05151 – 24858 Baustraße 66 www.perspektive-schmuck.de
32052 Herford Juwelier Krüger 05221 - 53355 Berliner Str. 20 www.juwelier-krueger.de
32312 Lübbecke Juwelier Weymann 05741 – 310759 Bäckerstraße 35 www.juwelier-weymann.de
33378 Rheda-Wiedenbrück Juwelier Uhrmeister 05242 - 54740 Klingelbrink 23 www.uhrmeister.de
33602 Bielefeld Juwelier Nölke 0521 - 65393 Welle 3
34560 Fritzlar Juwelier Ritter 05622 – 3845 Nikolausstraße 8-10 www.juwelier-ritter-fritzlar.de
35037 Marburg Juwelier Semler 06421 – 65710 Bahnhofstraße 10 www.juwelier-semler.de
35390 Gießen Amica Schmuck 0641 - 36418 Plockstraße 6
36037 Fulda Juwelier Bott 0661 - 74140 Friedrichstraße 1 www.juwelier-bott.de
38100 Braunschweig Juwelier Bungenstock 0531 - 45400 Schuhstrasse 21 www.bungenstock.de
39104 Magdeburg Goldschmiede Hochbaum 0391 - 7328786 Am Domplatz 10 www.goldschmiede-hochbaum.de
40213 Düsseldorf Juwelier Mersmann 0211 – 327982 Grabenstraße 12 www.hammans.biz
40878 Ratingen Harald Erichsen 02102 - 28410 Lintorferstraße 4 www.juwelier-noelke.de
41334 Nettetal-Breyell Juwelier Hammans 02153 – 70172 Josefstraße 7-9 www.hammans.biz
41460 Neuss Juwelier am Münster 02131 - 222847 Krämerstraße 3
41747 Viersen Juwelier Classen 02162 - 13580 Hauptstraße 119 www.juwelier-classen.de
44135 Dortmund Goldschmiede Köllner & Pape 0321 – 160880 Kleppingstraße 41 www.koellner-pape.de
45130 Essen Juwelier Hilgers 0201 - 772608 Rüttenscheiderstraße 99 www.juwelier-hilgers.de
45525 Hattingen Juwelier Faatz 02324 - 56000 Heggerstraße 3 www.faatz.info
44575 Castrop-Rauxel Galeriehaus Grosche 02305 - 921092 Karlstraße 20 www.galeriehaus-grosche.de
46509 Xanten Juwelier Alois Hammans 02801 – 2051 Marsstraße 5
47058 Duisburg-Duissern Goldschmiede Aurum 0203 – 333306 Gerhart-Hauptmann-Straße 9 www.goldschmiede-aurum.de
47574 Goch Juwelier Schotten 02823 - 7677 Steinstraße 12 www.juwelier-schotten.de
47623 Kevelaer Uhren Optik Schmuck Hammans 02832 - 78112 Hauptstraße 19 www.hammans-erleben.de
47877 Willich Uhren Stevens 02156 - 2014 Anrather Markt 4 www.uhren-stevens.de
48653 Coesfeld Juwelier Dassmann 02541 - 3711 Kupferstraße 3 www.juwelier-dassmann.de
50678 Köln Uhren und Schmuck Landwehr 0221 - 313514 Severinstraße 43 www.uhren-landwehr.de
51467 Bergisch Gladbach Juwelier Broich 02202 – 982062 altenberger-dom-str. 139-143 www.broich-gmbh.de
52062 Aachen Goldschmiede Grobusch 0241 – 37665 Münsterplatz 10 www.juwelier-grobusch.de
53111 Bonn Juwelier Hild 0228 - 636824 Dreieck 6 www.juwelier-hild.de
53359 Rheinbach Rheinbacher Schmuckstück 02226 – 9110274 Prümer Wall 7 www.rheinbacher-schmuckstueck.de
54290 Trier Juwelier Hans Press 0651 - 9941155 Simeonstraße 29 www.hans-press.de
55116 Mainz Juwelier Willenberg 06131 - 234075 Schillerstraße 24 a www.juwelier-willenberg.de
58095 Hagen Goldschmiede Adam 02331 - 32957 Sparkassen-Karree 5 www.adamschmuck.de
59494 Soest Juwelier Hoischen 02921 - 13267 Brüderstraße 14 www.juwelier-hoischen.de
59555 Lippstadt Laufsteg 02941 - 2840978 Cappelstraße 38 www.uhrmeister.de
60311 Frankfurt / Main Schmuck Galerie Feinform 069 - 292288 Markt 28a www.galerie-feinform.de
60313 Frankfurt / Main Juwelier Schlund 069 - 281857 Steinweg 7 www.juwelier-schlund.de
61231 Bad Nauheim Bijoux am Park 06032 – 4433 Parkstraße 10 www.bijouxampark.de
63263 Neu-Isenburg Westendorp fine jewellery 06102 - 835337 Graf-zu-Ysenb.-und-Büdg.-Platz 1 www.westendorp-finejewellery.com
64283 Darmstadt Juwelier Trautmann 06151 – 99450 Ludwigstraße 15 www.juwelier-trautmann.de
66424 Homburg Juwelier Bonkhoff 06841 - 66020 Marktplatz 11 www.juwelier-bonkhoff.de
67547 Worms Aurum Goldschmiede Platinatelier 06241 - 414555 Obermarkt 9 www.aurum-worms.de
69117 Heidelberg Ringissimo di Bellobene 06221 - 4332093 Hauptstraße 120 www.ringissimo.de
70173 Stuttgart Anne Korn Ringe 0711 - 2484595 Eberhardstraße 35 www.annekorn.de
72525 Münsingen Schmuck Stein 07381 - 2794 Hauptstraße 24 www.schmuck-stein-muensingen.de
72764 Reutlingen Goldschmiede Siwan Rogg 07121 - 8201580 Wilhelmstr. 121, Lindenpassage www.trauringe-rogg.de
73230 Kirchheim / Teck Juwelier Schairer 07021 - 2404 Max-Eyth-Str. 23 www.juwelier-schairer.de
73540 Heubach Schmuckwerkstatt Gudrun Breitmeier 07173 - 913872 Hauptstraße 36
73614 Schorndorf Goldschmiede Greiner 07181 – 24917 Joh.-Phil.-Palm-Straße 2 www.uhren-greiner.de
73728 Esslingen Schmuckerei 07114 - 6990090 Roßmarkt 5 www.dieschmuckerei.de
74321 Bietigheim Stefan Kammerer 07142 - 914584 Hauptstraße 81 www.kammerer-werkstattgalerie.de
75172 Pforzheim Galerie für Kunst & Design 07231 - 8000623 Poststraße 1 www.galerie-kunst-design.de
76135 Karlsruhe Schmuck-Concepte 0721 - 848242 Sophienstraße 136 www.schmuck-concepte.de
78056 VS-Schwenningen Findeklee. Das Schmuckhaus 07720 – 5570 Dornierstraße 6 www.findeklee-schmuck.de
81667 München Schmuck & schöne Zeit 089 - 4487040 Wörthstr. 8 www.kiefer-schmuck.de
82152 Planegg Galerie für Schmuck Bettina Graw-Aloni 089 - 85661661 Kraillinger Straße 1 www.graw-aloni.de
84028 Landshut Goldlaub 0871- 1408919 Ländgasse 43 www.goldlaub.de
85049 Ingolstadt Goldschmiede Pitzl 0841 - 33811 Sauerstraße 5 www.goldschmiede-pitzl.de
86150 Augsburg Karin Bauer Schmuck 0821 - 4507590 Maximilianstraße 33 www.karinbauerschmuck.de
86316 Friedberg Juwelier Gruner 0821 - 601833 Bahnhofstraße 3 www.juwelier-gruner.de
86899 Landsberg am Lech Goldschmiede Stephan Schweigert 08191 – 9690850 Vorderer Anger 288 www.goldschmiede-schweigert.de
88045 Friedrichshafen Goldschmiede Wähnelt 07541 – 370450 Friedrichstraße 44 www.goldschmiede-waehnelt.de
88212 Ravensburg Thomas Höflmeir 0751 - 3525264 Marktstraße 33 www.hoeflmeir-goldschmied.de
89073 Ulm Atelier Tu Ego 0731 - 1517300 Hans-und-Sophie-Scholl-Platz 1 www.tuego.de
89257 Illertissen Schmuckwerkstatt Ulrike Kasper 07303 - 3688 Hauptstraße 25a
90513 Zirndorf Goldschmiede Rosel 0911 - 7360969 Nürnberger Straße 3 www.goldschmiede-rosel.de
91054 Erlangen goldlieben 09131 - 9078907 Bohlenplatz 11 www.goldlieben.de
91054 Erlangen Traussneck Gold + Platinschmiede 09131 - 22874 Richard-Wagner-Straße 12 www.traussneck.com
92637 Weiden Juwelier Sebald 0961 - 481270 Judengasse 1 www.sebald-weiden.de
93047 Regensburg Design Schmuck Egretzberger 0941 - 5999669 Tändlergasse 4 www.egretzberger.de
94032 Passau Goldschmiede Brunner 0851 – 934018 Grabengasse 5
95028 Hof Saale Unikum 09281 - 16373 Ludwigstraße 59 www.unikumhof.de
96047 Bamberg Kaufrausch 0951 – 23807 Austraße 27 www.kaufrausch-bamberg.de
97070 Würzburg Charisma 0931 - 50812 Blasiusgasse 9 www.charisma-wuerzburg.de
97688 Bad Kissingen SchmuckKunst Ebert 0971 - 3142 Ludwigstraße 10 www.ebert-schmuckkunst.de
land . ort name fon straße www
Belgium
2930 Brasschaat Stefanie Condes 0032 (0) 36515110 Armand Reusensplein 5 www.stefaniecondes.com
England
London W1U 7PX Cox & Power 0044 (0) 2079353530 10-12 Chiltern Street www.coxandpower.com
West Yorkshire HX7 6EU Element Jewellery LTD 0044 (0) 1422842323 25 Market Street, Hebden Bridge www.elementjewellery.com
Woodbridge Suffolk IP12 1DH Aspens Jewellers 0044 (0) 7747800038 5 Church Street www.aspensjewellers.co.uk
Royal Tunbridge Wells Kent TN1 Mark Adam 0044 (0) 1892616617 68 High Street www.markadam.co.uk
Holland
2513 CA Den Haag Galerie Guthschmidt 0031 (0) 703647192 Prinsestraat 39-43 www.galerieguthschmidt.nl
3511 NP Utrecht Nobilia 0031 (0) 302321282 Oudegracht 188 www.nobilia.nl
3904 CA Veenendal Edelsmereij Workshop 0031 (0) 318556833 Dr. S. de Bruinestraat 1 www.edelsmederijworkshop.nl
4357 AP Domburg Art Aurum 0031 (0) 118580880 Noordstraat 8 www.artaurum.nl
5211 EL 's Hertogenbosch goldline 0031 (0) 736144178 Minderbroedersstraat 25 www.gold-line.nl
5911 HD Venlo Nellissen Juwelen 0031 (0) 773512221 Markt 4 www.nellissen.nl
Italien
39038 Innichen Lercher Gertraud KG 0039 (0) 474913035 Michaelsplatz 6
Luxemburg
Österreich
2340 Mödling Designschmuck Renate Weiß 0043 (0) 223622790 Hauptstraße 71 www.schmuckkultur.at
3100 St. Pölten Schmuckwerk Surin 0043 (0) 274234329 Kremser Gasse 1 www.surin.at
3200 Ober-Grafendorf Juwelier Raderer 0043 (0) 27472264 Hauptstraße 12 www.raderer.at
3500 Krems Kalteis / 21 0043 (0) 273270647 Obere Landstraße 21 www.kalteis-21.at
4881 Straß i.A. Dostal. Die Uhrmacher 0043(0) 766720098 Wildenhag 40 www.die-uhrmacher.at
6700 Bludenz Uhren & Juwelen Plakolm 0043 (0) 555267590 Werdenbergerstraße 31 www.plakolm-juwelen.at
8020 Graz Ethnothek 0043 (0) 316830975 Mariahilferstraße 5 www.ethnothek.at
Schweiz
8400 Winterthur mojo design 0041 (0) 522023252 Neugutstraße 5 www.mojo-design.ch
Portugal
1269-038 Lisboa Dara 00351 - 213467418 Avenida da Liberdade 127 www.dara.com.pt
Spanien
24003 Léon Joyeria TAS S.L. 0034 (0) 987273870 Cervantes, 2 www.tasjoyas.com